Our Team

Sales & Design

Mark Vyain
President / System Design / Sales mark@digitechcustom.net
John Miller
System Design / Sales
john@digitechcustom.net
Mark Stella
System Design / Sales mstella@digitechcustom.net
Jenny Vyain
Architect / Interior Design jenny@digitechcustom.net
Jose Saavedra
Design / Engineer jose@digitechcustom.net

Office

Sheila Urban
Controller / Office Manager sheila@digitechcustom.net

Production & Service

Chad Brewer
Operations Manager
chad@digitechcustom.net
Dave Ross
Senior Project Engineer dave@digitechcustom.net
Randy Leffler
Service Manager randyl@digitechcustom.net
Rob Denney
Programmer / IT
rob@digitechcustom.net