Our Management Team

Sales & Design

Mark Vyain
General Manager
mark.vyain@bravas.com
John Miller
System Design / Sales john.miller@bravas.com
Jose Saavedra
System Designer / Programmer jose.saavedra@bravas.com

Office

Sheila Urban
Controller / Office Manager sheila.urban@bravas.com
Nicole Siewert
Administrative Assistant nicole.siewert@bravas.com

Production & Service

Chad Brewer
Vice President of Operations chad.brewer@bravas.com
Dave Ross
Service Manager / Project Manager dave.ross@bravas.com
Clinton Hughey
Senior Project Manager clinton.hughey@bravas.com